Shameless Bitches!


I don’t know how can people be so shameless… All of us must have been into certain situations where we found out that one of our acquaintances is bitching about us… Bitching about the things or traits that you possess is one thing. I don’t place it under the category of bitching. (I rather call it gossiping.) All of us might have been into situation like that where we had to stand embarrass in front of our friends because we might have said something foolish about them and it was picked up by some gossip bitch and is reproduced with a lot of spice in it… But then what can we do probably? Many times we say things without thinking much about them. We just say them but these gossip bitches habitually pick them up so that they could reproduce them in front of our friends at times when we so don’t want to mention them.

And then when it all happens we just have two options. One: save our ass and two: save our ass. In both cases (which are more or less same) we save our ass either by apologizing or by halting all contacts with that so-called friend who is demanding an explanation regarding what we were talking about him. (Trust me! That is just one of those idle things that you say sometimes to others when you don’t have nothing else to do) However, when it is just spatted on our face by the great virtue of those gossip bitches then we realize that the proverbs such as think before sleep were not said just for the sake of fun.

Well, it happens to everyone. It has happened to me as well. A certain individual who  was not even my friend (there are so many people in your pack who are not your friends but they are in your pack because they are there!) bitched about me to another friend of mine. Of course he spoke little truth and more lie as most of whatever he bitched was fabricated and spiced up. (I still can’t understand that why did he do that!) So I saved my ass and halted contact with that friend of mine… Things were going smooth. That friend of mine and I became kind of social perverts to each other and decided to avoid each other… Well, this is called Biblical Truth! In Bible (or in any other religious text) to know is to fuck! I mean if you know something about someone then you can either fuck him or you can fuck yourself!

To elaborate it let’s consider the situation that my friend knew that I gossiped about him which I shouldn’t be doing and I knew that though I did but most of the things that he is blaming me for aren’t correct or not entirely correct. So in a way we both were fucking each other! Then things cooled down. It became a forgotten matter but today it raised to the surface again. (Of course, my friend and I didn’t interact with each other like we did before.) Today I happened to run into the gossip queen who was the sole reason of all the misconceptions between me and my friend.

It was a pure coincidence. I was sitting with another friend of mine and smoking Sheesha. Suddenly two sissified (middle aged) men passed us and one of them stared at me. I ignored it as most of the time people love to stare at faces who they happen to like. Trust me: it is kind of cold in Islamabad but that sissified bitch was wearing shorts (I would prefer calling them boxer shorts due to their uncomfortably small length)… I just exclaimed to my friend that this passer by is a fag! Then we ignored them and went back to smoking Sheesha. It wasn’t enough but duo of them came back again and stood for a while in front of us and stared again. Now this was not expected and it was very embarrassing  as well. I was astonished (at that time I wasn’t able to see them properly because I wasn’t wearing my spex)

My friend told me that the one who was wearing shorts was staring at me. I just wore my glasses to had a clear look of that person and here comes the bombshell. He was that same gossip girl. That wasn’t enough! He smiled shamelessly and waved to me. I was disgusted to the core! How can you be so shameless? I mean there is something which is called empathy.

I am still wondering why shame leaves many people… Especially those who love to create problems in other’s social life… I was thinking about this from quiet sometime. Like how and why people become just like that? The only reason that I could comprehend is that it is due to the sexual strife. These kind of people take everyone (who is a bit presentable in their pack) as threat to their sexual territory so what they do is that they force others to exile from the pack. Now this makes sense! These bitches aren’t sincere to anyone. The one of whom I am talking about fought with that friend of mine as well. It reached me that he bitched about my friend to another friend of him and they both went at odds and even had a little scuffle. So he also saved his ass and bade adiós to his friend and gave damn to that bitch.

This was not enough. My friend with whom I stopped interacting because of that bitch was also there. When that bitch was strolling in F-10 Markaz to showoff himself than he too was there and was trying to ignore his presence. I don’t know what did he do when that bitched waved him too! All I know is that bitches are shameless. Just leave them on their way… Soon they will regret that they wasted their lives. When you turn old (above 28 in our Desi g world) then you always get one answer from the twinks: sorry! I am not into Uncles!

Leave a comment