I wonder…


[The below has been introduction to my profile on Orkut.com (http://www.orkut.com/Main#Profile?uid=11606816599659082316) and, recently, I have discovered that someone with profile “Kittycat93” has stolen it and calling it his own on Manjam. I request my readers to report him abuse if they are on manjam.]

 

I always wondered: why I was not like other guys. I always wondered: why I preferred to play dolls rather to play with cars and guns. I always wondered: why I was attracted towards male-child stars. I always wondered: why I was used to admire bright colors like pink, red, blue, golden and silver. I always wondered: why I was used to admire jewelry. I never understood that why I never found heroin of any Hollywood film more cute then the hero. I always wondered: why I was never interested in playing any of sports. I always wondered: why I hated cricket so much. I always thought that why people become mad in cricket season. I always wondered when I was used to feel a hard on while seeing swimming contests, soccer and rugby. I always wondered that why in emotional scenes I keep my attention towards the hero.

When I went to the school, I always wondered that why I was used to feel more comfortable with girls then the guys. I always wondered that why the guys after playing football looked cool to me. I always wondered that why I preferred sitting in library rather to go and watch cricket match. I always wonder: why a young friend became my love. I always wondered: how he gave me the feeling of being adored.

I always wonder that why people made God so strict. I always get astonished when I find Him so kind. I always wondered: why I remained unable to cull my feelings. I always wonder: why guys like us take refuge in other things. I always thought why people denounce men, having attraction towards other men. I always wonder that why I have to live like ordinary men when I am not.

I always wonder when I see people deceiving their souls. I always wonder when people in the air of lust defame our nature. I always wonder: why homosexuality has become synonym for sex and lust. I always wonder: why people feel don’t understand us. I always wonder: why I have to marry a woman when I can live happily with a man…

I am sensitive, fond of reading and writing. My language is damn articulated with archeology and ancient parables. I am caring, helping and humorous. I hate people who are slaves to their sexual desires and have ‘Don’t Care’ policy for others. I seek good friends from all over the globe. Unlike general trend across Indo-Pak, I am from one of the people who are trying hard to change the conception about homosexuality.

 

–EoH

Leave a Reply

